Home » Loving » Keeping this on a Love note <3

Keeping this on a Love note <3

Love-of-Music-photography-9062533-2000-1843

I started this blog to discuss the many experiences I have personally gone through, and a few from others I know, while dating and being in a committed relationship. At first, I have to admit, Happily Undating came about after a HUGE fight with my fiancé which was then followed by another one a few days later almost breaking up our engagement. Although my first posting was “Starting this on a love note <3"; I wanted so badly to express my anger, but opted for a happier post.

Lately I have been reading posts that focus on helping people be successful in all aspects of their lives. This has inspired me to slightly adjust my blog and continue to focus on the positive. Sure, I will probably share some heartbreaking stories and some cynical stories. But, I hope to reach out to at least one person who finds that they are making these same mistakes and I hope they choose to take the positive route.

So, to keep this on a love note, I hope to end every post on a positive note even after the sad stories. I have even tweaked my About section to focus more on the positive. Dating is supposed to be full of fun and falling in love is supposed to be a wonderful experience. I do not want to take either of these experiences away from anybody. Sometimes there are bad days, sometimes there are good days. And let me tell you, the good SURPASSES all of the bad if you are sharing it with the right person.

Let it all go, fall in love and be in love, there is nothing like it!!!

Leave a Reply

